Southeast Arkansas College Foundation



The Board of Directors of the Southeast Arkansas College Foundation include:

Foundation Board Members

  • Ms. Rosalind Mouser, Chair
  • Mr. David Brown, Vice Chair
  • Ms. Janice Acosta, Secretary
  • Ms. Joy Blankenship, Treasurer
  • Mr. Josh Bishop
  • Mr. Roy Boyd
  • Mr. David Brown
  • Mr. Nick Cox
  • Mr. Mike Dennis
  • Ms. Anette Kline
  • Mr. Bruce Mitchell
  • Mr. Daryl Scott
  • Ms. Tonya Shaw
  • Ms. Jerlene Washington

Staff Members

  • Dr. Stephen Hilterbran, President of SEARK College (ex officio)
  • Dr. Kaleybra Morehead, Vice President of Academic Affairs (ex officio)
  • Ms. Kristi Campbell, Business Manager (ex officio)



The William A. Strong, Sr. Scholarship for Manufacturing Trades  


Download Adobe Acrobat reader here.