Southeast Arkansas College (SEARK) announces the Fall 2017 Dean’s list.  Students named to the Dean’s list must have completed at least twelve or more semester hours (applicable to a degree) during one term of enrollment and earned a grade point average of 3.50 to 3.99 for either the semester.
Students recognized on the Deans List include:
Dumas: Nakia Fisher
Grady:  Lakisha Ashley
Hensley:  Jesse Hartwick
North Little Rock:  Daphne Greene
Pine Bluff: Samantha Austin, Cherisa Baughman, Garry Burgett, Justin Cobbs, Destiny Coleman, Shundreka Diggs, Alex Gean, Jason Givens, Tyrone Gooseberry, Dwayne Hayden, Brooke Honea, Gage Johnson, Kayla Lams, Kateshia Marshall, Kyle McLure, Herman McMurray, Lawrence Morris, Monica Penister, Latifah Pridgeon, Kerri Reed, Paige Reid, Sara Romine, Matthew Stangl, James Stephens, Crystal Williams, and Nekeisha Williams
Redfield:  Nicholas Daniel, Stephanie Gay, and Michael Gibson
Rison:  Wendy DeLaCruz, Kaylee Gossett, Lily Henderson, Starla Hudman, Rebecca Monk, Emma Smith, Summer Vinson, Jasmine Wells, Bradley  Wood, and Kathy Word
Star City: Tyfani Hogue, Makayla Holbert-Chapman, Erica Murillo, Matthew Robinson, and Samantha Wilson
White Hall:  Alexis Anderson, Sunni Fratesi, Madison Heflin, Amber Jordan, Emily Oliver, Briana Pennington and Seyed Taghavi.
Dean's List SEARK College 2017