Southeast Arkansas College (SEARK) announces the Fall 2017 President’s list.  Students named to the President’s list must have completed at least twelve or more semester hours (applicable to a degree) during one term of enrollment and earned a grade point average of 4.0 for the semester.
Students recognized on the President’s List include:
Dumas: Markierra Baker and Vanessa Vazquez
England: Anthony Winford
Fayetteville: Brooklyn Cummings
Gould: Shelby Stephens
Jefferson: Rhonda Ply
Pine Bluff:  Ethan Courtney, Bresha Eddington, Brandon Menotti, Dylan Plumlee, Hudson White and Latoya Williams
Rison: Dylan Dismuke and Lee Sadler
Star City:  Haley  Bishop, Bradley Robinson and Jonathan Wallace
Warren:  Kristopher Tatum
White Hall: Hayley Cloutier, Brandi England, Scott Mossburg, Courtney Rogers, Stephani Zornek and Summer Miller.