SEARK College Administration

    Dr. Tyrone Jackson, President
    Ed.D., Delta State University
    M.Ed., Delta State University
    B.S., Delta State University

    Dr. Stacy Pfluger, Provost
    Ed.D., Texas Tech University
    M.S., University of Notre Dame
    B.S., Angelo State University

    Debbie Wallace, Vice President, Fiscal Affairs
    B.S., University of Arkansas at Monticello 

    Lyric Seymore, Dean, Technical Studies/Workforce Development Center
    B.S., University of Arkansas at Pine Bluff

    Dr. Jennifer Colvin, Dean, Science and Humanities
    Ed.D., Arkansas State University
    Ed.S., Arkansas State University
    M.S., University of Arkansas at Pine Bluff
    B.S., Louisiana State University

    SEARK College Board of Trustees 

    Organizational Chart