COVID-19 SEARK's Response Facemask Requirement


Board of Trustees 

Dr. Steven Bloomberg, President
PHD Ed.D American College of Education
M.Ed. Education, West Texas A & M University
B.A. Business Administration, University of LaVerne

Debbie Wallace, Vice President, Fiscal Affairs
B.S., University of Arkansas at Monticello 

Dr. Stacy Pfluger, Vice President, Academic Affairs
Ed.D., Texas Tech University
M.S., University of Notre Dame
B.S., Angelo State University

LozAnne Calhoun, Vice-President, Student Affairs
M.S., Arkansas Tech University
B.S., University of Arkansas at Pine Bluff

Barbara Dunn, Executive Director of Institutional Advancement and Community Relations
M.A., Webster University
B.S., University of Arkansas at Pine Bluff

Joyce Grant Scott, Dean, Nursing and Allied Health
Post-Graduate, Northcentral University
MSN., University of Central Arkansas
BSN., University of Arkansas Pine Bluff
AAS., Arkansas State University

Lyric Seymore, Dean, Technical Studies/Workforce Development Center
B.S., University of Arkansas at Pine Bluff

Dr. Melanie Haas, Interim Dean, General Studies
PHD., Texas Women's University
M.A., Tarleton State University
B.A., Tarleton State University

Division Organizational Charts