Mission, Vision & Values

Mission Statement

SEARK College will build a community of lifelong learners committed to becoming the leaders of tomorrow. 

Vision Statement

“Empowering students...changing lives”

The Way Forward: 2022-2025 Strategic Plan (PDF)

Core Values

Core values are unwavering principles that guide an organization’s internal conduct as well as its relationship with the outside world. These values declare what is held sacred to SEARK College:

  • Students 
  • Safety 
  • Diversity & Inclusion
  • Team
  • Integrity
  • Innovation
  • Transparency & Communication