COVID-19 SEARK's Response Facemask Requirement

SEARK Foundation

The purpose of the Foundation is to assist with the development and enhancement of programs and facilities at Southeast Arkansas College for broader educational opportunities and services to current & past students , as well as the residents of the six - county service area of the College, which currently consists of Cleveland, Desha, Drew, Grant, Jefferson and Lincoln Counties. The SEARK Office of College Development works in the interest of the Foundation to ensure that this mission is fulfilled.

Board of Directors

Janice Acosta – Chair

Tavante Calhoun – Vice Chair

Jerlene L. Washington – Secretary

David Smoke – Treasurer

Craig Attwood

Josh Bishop

Joe Clement         

Nick Cox

Tim DeJarnette

Rachel Miller

Daniel Robinson

Floretta Scott

Lafayette Woods

Tongia Gaston

Ex Officio Members

Steve Bloomberg- College President

Barbara Dunn– Executive Director of Institutional Advancement and Community Relations