Seark College

Southeast Arkansas College (SEARK) announces the Spring 2018 Dean’s list.  Students named to the Dean’s list must have completed at least twelve or more semester hours (applicable to a degree) during one term of enrollment and earned a grade point average of 3.50 to 3.99 for either the semester.


Students recognized on the Dean’s List include:



Brandi England



Anthony Winford



Adria Townsend



Shelby Stephens


Little Rock

William Batson


Pine Bluff

Anna Ashcraft

Cherisa Baughman

Radiance Bridges

Latoya Brooks

Tiffany Crosby

Joyce Dees

Hannah Donathan

Mercedes Ganter

Jason Givens

Yasma Griffin

Connor Grimes

Faith Herd

Sara Lunsford

Miranda Miller

Alexus Moore-Farmer

Lashaun Morgan

Lawrence Morris

Ashley Newman

Alexis Parker

Ronald Rhodes

Candice Taylor

Jahnre Wright

Joseph Wright



Michael Gibson

Jodi Holley

Savannah Ogle

Joshua Strawn



Dylan Dismuke

Sarah Kimbrell

Michael Pierce

Tiffany Steadham

Linzy Taylor

Kathy Word


Star City

Autumn Bills

Kendell Linkey

Selene Palmerin

Matthew Robinson

Bryan Sweet

Kasey Weast

Kindra Wilkerson



Sarah McMahan


White Hall

Alexis Anderson

Jonathan Boone

Kayla Cloutier

Billy Corley

Michael Pierce