Seark College

Southeast Arkansas College (SEARK) announces the Spring 2018 President’s list.  Students named to the President’s list must have completed at least twelve or more semester hours (applicable to a degree) during one term of enrollment and earned a grade point average of 4.0 for the semester.


Students recognized on the President’s List include:



Chambrin Stokes


Preselfannie Taylor

Pine Bluff

Heather Bush

Erin Clement

Dwayne Hayden

Christle Livingston

Solomon Mallett

Brenda Neely

Latifah  Pridgeon

Matthew Stangl

James Stephens

Hudson White

Anthony Young


Stephanie Gay

Kien Sanchez


Jordan Cook

Kellye Hooks

Lee Sadler

Emma   Smith

Summer Vinson

Bradley Wood

Star City

Tyfani Hogue

Jeannie Milburn

Bradley Robinson

White Hall

Melvin  Hampton

Rachael Reed

Ronald  Works


Michael Shoaf